AVRT Logo in Braille

AVRT Leadership

PRESIDENT:

Jennifer Ottowitz, CVRT
West Allis, WI
847-784-2888
jennifer@hadley.edu



VICE PRESIDENT:

Lenore Dillon, CVRT
Montgomery, AL
334-293-7100
lenore.dillon@rehab.alabama.gov



SECRETARY: 

Elaine Boykin, CVRT
Oklahoma City, OK
405-522-3382
reboykin@okdrs.gov



TREASURER:
 
Susan M. Dalton, CVRT
Marengo, IL
dalton.transvision@gmail.com



PAST PRESIDENT:

Ian Shadrick, M.A., M.A., CVRT, CRC
Jefferson City, MO
Ian.shadrick@gmail.com

DIRECTORS:

Helen Hahn, CVRT, CTVI
Kansas City, KS
913-558-2115
helenbhahn@gmail.com

Linda Fugate, CVRT, EDD
Mobile, AL
251-478-2192
Linda.fugate@rehab.alabama.gov

Pamela Holloway, CVRT
Bethany, OK 
405-522-3361
pholloway@okdrs.gov

John McMahon, CVRT, PHD
Augusta, ME
207-623-7949
jspirit21@myfairpoint.net

      


NEWSLETTER EDITOR:

Pamela Holloway, CVRT
Bethany, OK
405-522-3361
pholloway@okdrs.gov
  

  

WEB ADMINISTRATOR:

Ian Shadrick, M.A.,
M.A., CVRT, CRC
Jefferson City, MO
Ian.shadrick@gmail.com